Dział techniczny

Wojciech Strużyna

Dyrektor ds. Techniki i Aplikacji produktów

Inżynier odpowiedzialny

kom. +48 602 573 805

e-mail: struzyna@pronetcolor.com.pl

 

Hanna Leczkowska

Kolorysta odpowiedzialny - aplikacje

kom. +48 606 981 532

e-mail: leczkowska@pronetcolor.com.pl

 

Łukasz Iwko

Koordynator rynku

Account Executive

kom. +48 532 430 863

e-mail: iwko@pronetcolor.com.pl

 

Karol Raguza

Technik powłok lakierniczych

kom. +48 608 781 847

e-mail: raguza@pronetcolor.com.pl

 

Wiesław Kukien

Technik powłok lakierniczych

kom. +48 698 713 450

e-mail: kukien@pronetcolor.com.pl

 

Andrii Sydorov

Technik powłok lakierniczych

kom. +48 608 781 568

e-mail: sydorov@pronetcolor.com.pl

 

Jakub Czajka

Technik powłok lakierniczych

kom.+48 698 425 192

e-mail: czajka@pronetcolor.com.pl